Contacto2018-06-20T11:54:25+00:00

DATOS DE CONTACTO

  • CRM – crm@talent-network.org

  • Contenidos – contenidos@talent-network.org

  • Patrocinios – patrocinios@talent-network.org

  • Prensa – prensa@talent-network.org

  • Universidades – universidades@talent-network.org

  • Protocolo – protocolo@talent-network.org

  • Comunidades – comunidades@talent-network.org

  • Informacion – info@talent-network.org

HORARIO

Lunes – Viernes 9:00 – 6:00